5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

Public Menorahs in America
Sunday, December 6, 2020

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x45.jpg

Thinking Good
Sunday, January 10, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

Relationship Tips
Sunday, February 7, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

What are Jewish Values
Sunday, March 7, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

The Kabbalah of Everything
Sunday, April 11, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

The Death Penalty Debate
Sunday, May 9, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

Jewish FAQ
Sunday, June 13, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

Jewish Advocacy in America
Sunday, July 4, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

Saved from the Ashes
Sunday, August 8, 2021

5781 Speaker Calendar Ads 2x44.jpg

One Nation, United
Sunday, September 5, 2021

  Click HERE to join!